Online Workshop

ISAR SEMINAR SERIES

ISAR has a quarterly virtual seminar where ISAR members share their work, receive feedback on works-in-progress, or invited speakers share information about new papers, initiatives, or other relevant opportunities.

If you are an ISAR Member and would like to sign up to present at a seminar or propose an invited speaker, please email us at info@isarsig.com

If you are not an ISAR Member but would like to become one, please visit the Become A Member page.

TBD

June 23rd, 2021
3pm EST / noon PST

ISAR Members will discuss submissions to the 2021 AcademyHealth D&I conference, which will be held in December.

To attend this seminar, you must be an ISAR Member. If you are a member, please email info@isarsig.org for seminar registration information. If you are not a member, please visit the Membership

TBD

October 7th, 2021
12pm EST / 9am PST

Speaker will be announced soon. Stay tuned!

With speakers' permission, the seminars will be recorded and/or copies of slides will be collected and shared with ISAR members for later viewing.